## NOTICE

- 1. Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled on 16-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu will sit in Single Bench-II at 10:15 AM on 16-01-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, is cancelled from 16-01-2024 to 19-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-XIV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Duppala Venkata Ramana, is cancelled on 16-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)